Faculty

School Principal

Mrs. Christine Hess
chess@seton-school.com

 

Mrs. Jamie Longo - Seton School

Advancement Director

Mrs. Jamie Longo
jclongo@seton-school.com

Mrs. Donna Stockton - Seton School

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Donna Stockton
 seton@seton-school.com

Mrs. Laura Wolff - Seton School

Preschool

Mrs. Laura Wolff
lwolff@seton-school.com

Mrs. Laura Wolff is a graduate of Edinboro University with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Early Childhood Education and Elementary Education. She has been at Seton Catholic School for over ten years.

Mrs. Cari Miale - Seton School

Preschool Aide

Mrs. Cari Miale

Mrs. Annette Egan - Seton School

Kindergarten

Mrs. Annette Egan
 amegan@seton-school.com

Mrs. Annette Egan has a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education with a Minor in Early Childhood Education from Edinboro University.  She holds her Instructional II Certification and has continued her education by completing graduate level education courses. She has taught in the Diocese of Erie for over thirty years.

Mrs. DeAnna Sopher - Seton School

1st Grade

Mrs. DeAnna Sopher
 dsopher@seton-school.com
Website

Mrs. DeAnna Sopher has a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education from Gannon University. She has been a teacher for over twenty years in the Diocese of Erie. She has taught numerous grade levels and subject matter areas. She holds her Instructional II Certification and continues to take graduate level classes to keep herself up-to-date on new ideas and strategies.

Miss Amanda Darke - Seton School

2nd Grade

Mrs. Amanda Sovisky
 adarke@seton-school.com

Mrs. Amanda Sovisky attended Gannon University where she graduated with honors and a bachelor’s degree in Elementary Education with a concentration in Language Arts. While attending Gannon, she was a member of Kappa Delta Phi, an honors education fraternity. She has been teaching at Seton Catholic for over six years. 

3rd Grade

Mrs. Cheryl Nothum
 cnothum@seton-school.com

 

Mrs. Regina Kuppinger - Seton School

4th Grade

Mrs. Regina Kuppinger
 rskuppinger@seton-school.com

Mrs. Regina Kuppinger is a graduate of Alfred University with a Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education. She has pursued graduate studies at Gannon University and holds an Instructional II Certification. She has taught within a Catholic school classroom for over thirty years.

Ms. Jennifer Gray - Seton School

5th Grade

Ms. Jennifer Gray
 jgray@seton-school.com

Ms. Jennifer Gray graduated with a degree in Elementary Education from Pfeiffer University.  She spent six years teaching fourth and fifth grade in Kannapolis, North Carolina where she was nominated Teacher of the Year in 2005.  Ms. Gray has been teaching fifth grade at Seton Catholic for over eight years.

Miss Cassidy Kravec - Seton School

Technology & Middle School Math

Miss Cassidy Kravec
 ckravec@seton-school.com
 Website

Miss Cassidy Kravec is a graduate from Thiel College with a Bachelor’s Degree in Secondary Education and Mathematics. Miss Kravec is currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Athletic Coaching from Point Park University.

7th Grade

Mrs. Samantha Wilkinson
 swilkinson@seton-school.com

Mrs. Samantha Wilkinson attended Edinboro University where she graduated Cum Laude in Middle Level Language Arts.  She is currently working towards her Master's Degree in Teaching and Learning.  She has taught various grade levels over the past six years. 

Ms. Cathy Gorman - Seton School

8th Grade

Ms. Cathy Gorman
 sgorman@seton-school.com
Website

Ms. Cathleen Gorman completed her undergraduate degree at the University of South Florida where she received a Bachelor Degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Junior High School Science and Gifted Education. Ms. Gorman's graduate studies have been completed through Gannon University. Ms. Gorman has been teaching at Seton Catholic School for the past thirty-four years.

Mrs. Patty Ross - Seton School

Library and Spanish

Mrs. Patty Ross
 paross@seton-school.com
Website

Mrs. Patty Ross received her Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education from Slippery Rock University. She holds her Instructional II Certification and has taught at Seton for over twenty years.

Mrs. Tara Thompson - Seton School

Music and Art

Mrs. Tara Thompson
 tthompson@seton-school.com
Website

Mrs. Tara Thompson has a Bachelor of Music in Music Education from Westminster College. She also holds a Master’s Degree in Music Education from Duquesne University as well. Mrs. Thompson holds her Instructional II certification and has been teaching music and art at Seton for nine years.

Mrs. Emily Luteran - Seton School

Physical Education & Health

Mrs. Emily Luteran
 eluteran@seton-school.com

Mrs. Emily Luteran has a Bachelor of Science in Health and Physical Education (Prek-Adult) from West Virginia Wesleyan. She holds her Instructional II Certification and continues her education by completing graduate level courses and maintaining Act 48 hours. She has been teaching at Seton for ten years.