Faculty

Mrs. Laura Blake - Seton School

School Principal

Mrs. Laura Blake
lblake@seton-school.com

Mrs. Jamie Longo - Seton School

Advancement Director

Mrs. Jamie Longo
jclongo@seton-school.com

Mrs. Donna Stockton - Seton School

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Donna Stockton
 seton@seton-school.com

Mrs. Laura Wolff - Seton School

Preschool

Mrs. Laura Wolff
lwolff@seton-school.com

Mrs. Cari Miale - Seton School

Preschool Aide

Mrs. Cari Miale

Mrs. Annette Egan - Seton School

Kindergarten

Mrs. Annette Egan
 amegan@seton-school.com

Mrs. DeAnna Sopher - Seton School

1st Grade

Mrs. DeAnna Sopher
 dsopher@seton-school.com
Website

Miss Amanda Darke - Seton School

2nd Grade

Miss Amanda Darke
 adarke@seton-school.com

Miss Diana Roche - Seton School

3th Grade

Miss Diana Roche
 droche@seton-school.com
Website

Mrs. Regina Kuppinger - Seton School

4th Grade

Mrs. Regina Kuppinger
 rskuppinger@seton-school.com

Ms. Jennifer Gray - Seton School

5th Grade

Ms. Jennifer Gray
 jgray@seton-school.com

Mrs. Patty Ross - Seton School

6th Grade and Spanish

Mrs. Patty Ross
 paross@seton-school.com
Website

7th Grade

Mrs. Laura McWright
 lmcwright@seton-school.com
Website

Ms. Cathy Gorman - Seton School

8th Grade

Ms. Cathy Gorman
 sgorman@seton-school.com
Website

Mrs. Tara Thompson - Seton School

Music and Art

Mrs. Tara Thompson
 tthompson@seton-school.com
Website

Mrs. Emily Luteran - Seton School

Physical Education & Health

Mrs. Emily Luteran
 eluteran@seton-school.com

Miss Cassidy Kravec - Seton School

Technology, Math, & Library

Miss Cassidy Kravec
 ckravec@seton-school.com
 Website