Faculty

School Principal

Mrs. Christine Hess
chess@seton-school.com

 

Advancement Director

Mrs. Jamie Longo
jclongo@seton-school.com

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. DeAnna Sopher
 seton@seton-school.com

Mrs. DeAnna Sopher has a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education from Gannon University. She has been a teacher for over twenty years in the Diocese of Erie. She has taught numerous grade levels and subject matter areas. She holds her Instructional II Certification and continues to take graduate level classes to keep herself up-to-date on new ideas and strategies.

Preschool

Mrs. Laura Wolff
lwolff@seton-school.com

Mrs. Laura Wolff is a graduate of Edinboro University with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Early Childhood Education and Elementary Education. She has been at Seton Catholic School for over ten years.

Preschool Aide

Mrs. Cari Miale

Kindergarten

Mrs. Annette Egan-Kidd
 amegan@seton-school.com

Mrs. Annette Egan-Kidd has a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education with a Minor in Early Childhood Education from Edinboro University.  She holds her Instructional II Certification and has continued her education by completing graduate level education courses. She has taught in the Diocese of Erie for over thirty years.

 

1st Grade

Mrs. Jessica Gahr
jgahr@seton-school.com

 

2nd Grade

Mrs. Amanda Sovisky
 adarke@seton-school.com

 

3rd Grade

Mrs. Gina Seeley
 gseeley@seton-school.com

Mrs. Gina Seeley attended Westminster College where she graduated with a bachelor’s degree in Early Childhood Education PreK-4 and Special Education PreK-8. 

 

4th Grade

Miss Melanie Burns
 mburns@seton-school.com

 

5th Grade

Ms. Jennifer Gray
 jgray@seton-school.com

Ms. Jennifer Gray graduated with a degree in Elementary Education from Pfeiffer University.  She spent six years teaching fourth and fifth grade in Kannapolis, North Carolina where she was nominated Teacher of the Year in 2005.  Ms. Gray has been teaching fifth grade at Seton Catholic for over eight years.

Technology and
Middle School Math

Miss Cassidy Kravec
 ckravec@seton-school.com
 Website

Miss Cassidy Kravec is a graduate from Thiel College with a Bachelor’s Degree in Secondary Education and Mathematics. Miss Kravec is currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Athletic Coaching from Point Park University.

7th Grade

Mrs. Samantha Wilkinson
 swilkinson@seton-school.com
Website


Mrs. Samantha Wilkinson attended Edinboro University where she graduated Cum Laude in Middle Level Language Arts.  She is currently working towards her Master's Degree in Teaching and Learning.  She has taught various grade levels over the past six years. 

8th Grade

Ms. Cathy Gorman
 sgorman@seton-school.com
Website

Ms. Cathleen Gorman completed her undergraduate degree at the University of South Florida where she received a Bachelor Degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Junior High School Science and Gifted Education. Ms. Gorman's graduate studies have been completed through Gannon University. Ms. Gorman has been teaching at Seton Catholic School for the past thirty-four years.

Physical Education & Health

Mrs. Emily Luteran
 eluteran@seton-school.com

Mrs. Emily Luteran has a Bachelor of Science in Health and Physical Education (Prek-Adult) from West Virginia Wesleyan. She holds her Instructional II Certification and continues her education by completing graduate level courses and maintaining Act 48 hours. She has been teaching at Seton for ten years. 

 

Art

Mrs. Jennifer DeMarco
jdemarco@seton-school.com

Library and Spanish

Mrs. Patty Ross
 paross@seton-school.com
Website

Mrs. Patty Ross received her Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education from Slippery Rock University. She holds her Instructional II Certification and has taught at Seton for over twenty years.