Faculty

School Principal

Mrs. Christine Hess
chess@seton-school.com

 

 

Advancement Director

Admissions and School Tours

Mrs. Krissy Davis

kdavis@seton-school.com

Administrative Assistant

Miss. Brittany Johnston
 seton@seton-school.com

Preschool

Mrs. Laura Wolff
lwolff@seton-school.com

Preschool Aide

Mrs. Cari Miale

Middle School Math and Technology

Mrs. Laura McWright
lmcwright@seton-school.com

Kindergarten

Ms. Karisa King
kking@seton-school.com

1st Grade

Mrs. Jessica Gahr
jgahr@seton-school.com

3rd Grade

Mrs. Gina Seeley
 gseeley@seton-school.com

Website

4th Grade

Mrs. Melanie Valesky
 mvalesky@seton-school.com

 

5th Grade

Ms. Jennifer Gray
 jgray@seton-school.com

6th Grade

Mrs. Deanna Sopher
 dsopher@seton-school.com

 

7th Grade

Mrs. Marian Hornfeck
 mhornfeck@seton-school.com

8th Grade

Ms. Cathy Gorman
 csgorman@seton-school.com
Website

Physical Education & Health

Mrs. Emily Luteran
 eluteran@seton-school.com

Art

Mrs. Jennifer DeMarco
jdemarco@seton-school.com

Music

Mr. Jason Papinchak
jpapinchak@seton-school.com

Library 

Mrs. Annette Egan-Kidd
amegan@seton-school.com