Faculty

School Principal

Mrs. Christine Hess
chess@seton-school.com

 

Advancement Director

Mrs. Jamie Longo
jclongo@seton-school.com

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. DeAnna Sopher
 seton@seton-school.com

Preschool

Mrs. Laura Wolff
lwolff@seton-school.com

Preschool Aide

Mrs. Cari Miale

Kindergarten

Mrs. Annette Egan-Kidd
 amegan@seton-school.com

Kindergarten

Ms. Karisa King
kking@seton-school.com

1st Grade

Mrs. Jessica Gahr
jgahr@seton-school.com

2nd Grade

Mrs. Kristen Neubert
kneubert@seton-school.com

 

3rd Grade

Mrs. Gina Seeley
 gseeley@seton-school.com

Website

 

 

 

4th Grade

Miss Melanie Burns
 mburns@seton-school.com

 

5th Grade

Ms. Jennifer Gray
 jgray@seton-school.com

6th Grade and Technology

Mr. Jon Ross
 jon.ross@seton-school.com

 

7th Grade

Coming Soon
 swilkinson@seton-school.com

8th Grade

Ms. Cathy Gorman
 sgorman@seton-school.com
Website

Physical Education & Health

Mrs. Emily Luteran
 eluteran@seton-school.com

Art

Mrs. Jennifer DeMarco
jdemarco@seton-school.com

Music

Mr. Colton Randall
crandall@seton-school.com

Library and Spanish

Mrs. Patty Ross
 paross@seton-school.com